201 Bar

Formerly Lounge 201, The 201 Bar has a new expanded food menu and focuses on craft beer, wine, and cocktails. Great happy hour and ideal for private events.

201 Massachusetts Ave. NE
202-544-5201
www.lounge201.com
Close to downtown and a destination for congressional staffers.
Talk About 201 Bar
Twitter Activity
The 201 Bar
Do you know your whiskey? #bourbonnight #welovebourbon http://t.co/Njk2v6GBWH
Thursday May 21 - 10:30am
The 201 Bar
Half price Belgian bottles all night. #dcbeer #happyhour #BelgianBeer http://t.co/fhzzW2IGca
Tuesday May 19 - 1:32pm
The 201 Bar
Fight the Monday blues with 1/2 price wine bottles all night. #beattheheat #halfpricewine #mondayfunday http://t.co/781mOVlFe0
Monday May 18 - 11:50am
The 201 Bar
Not at the races? Come join us at The 201 Bar with today's specialty cocktail- $5 "Raising the Stakes" #preakness... http://t.co/GccDKTDMyl
Saturday May 16 - 3:06pm
The 201 Bar
Rye on the rocks, rye old fashioned,...take your pick cause it's Friday Night, Rye Night! $5 select ryes, $4... http://t.co/KX7A2DdQI5
Friday May 15 - 2:30pm
The 201 Bar
Wizards Game at 7pm tonight. New infused house-made bourbons and of course.......Happy Hour specials last until... http://t.co/KGM7hmoR7f
Friday May 15 - 1:45pm
The 201 Bar
The best nights begin with...that time I ordered bourbon... Thursday=Bourbon night! $4 select craft bourbon, $14... http://t.co/SbwbW8WdSG
Thursday May 14 - 2:35pm
The 201 Bar
We'll have the game on. Half price IPAs all night while you watch. #letsgocaps http://t.co/9bsIoQdpeP
Wednesday May 13 - 11:23am
The 201 Bar
It's bourbon infusion night! Flavors include chai, espresso, and raspberry. #welovebourbon #bourboninfusions http://t.co/ARDu9M9Hog
Tuesday May 12 - 2:37pm
The 201 Bar
Game 5 tonight at 7 p.m. Lets GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! #caps http://t.co/5mYhVltnSK
Friday May 8 - 5:18pm
The 201 Bar
Cheers! It's Thursday so yes it's "Classy $4 Craft Bourbon Night" over here at the ole 201 Bar. #dcdrinks #thursday http://t.co/EMk2HoUbkX
Thursday May 7 - 11:41am
The 201 Bar
@ClotureClub @UnionPub @GroverNorquist Looking forward to a great #FirstFriday - but it's at @201Bar. Hope to see you all there!
Friday May 1 - 3:01pm
The 201 Bar
Yup......it's $4 Bourbon Night. #bourbon #liquidgold #yourewelcome http://t.co/P49Mq7JUQG
Thursday Apr 30 - 11:55am
The 201 Bar
Happy Tuesday! It's Belgian Day.......which means $1/2 Deliriums and all of our other B-Bottles. #belgianbeer #happyhour
Tuesday Apr 28 - 12:05pm
The 201 Bar
Happy Thursday! $4 Craft Bourbons all night long. #bourbon #brownwater
Thursday Apr 23 - 3:50pm