Dacha Beer Garden

Pack a picnic, bring a date, bring your dog, and #haveabeer

1600 7 St NW
Bars specializing in microbrews have sprouted up in the DC area in the past 10 years.
Talk About Dacha Beer Garden
Twitter Activity
Dacha DC
RT @ssshucking: Every Tuesday we are doing the #patiotakeover with fresh OYSTERS farmed by @TrueChesapeake @DachaDC https://t.co/Xg4z6FHbtr
Friday Aug 26 - 10:22am
Dacha DC
TODAY! DC's own @AtlasBrewWorks brings some #awesomesauce to the jardin! #CraftBeerHour #dcfoodie #dcbeer #happyhour https://t.co/5Z0RhU0GVM
Wednesday Aug 24 - 11:44am
Dacha DC
Wine Mondays! All our bottles 1/2 Off! #HappyHour till 7 w/fab pairings: Gator Sausage $8! Mussels in Hefe Broth $9! https://t.co/s0YFyUt3e5
Monday Aug 22 - 2:23pm
Dacha DC
Indeed we got misters! A whole lot of misters!!! :-) https://t.co/4mBEpvPRWz
Sunday Aug 14 - 12:13pm
Dacha DC
Time to visit Shaw! https://t.co/EzkW2T6nfV
Friday Aug 12 - 11:19pm
Dacha DC
RT @nbcwashington: 21 gold medals: What else is there to say? CONGRATULATIONS, Michael Phelps! https://t.co/5VLL7EM7PU
Wednesday Aug 10 - 1:26am
Dacha DC
We broadcast every Olympic event with sound on your own device! #SundayFunday #Brunch #Rio2016 #TongaFlagBearer https://t.co/SH8hZSiz3s
Sunday Aug 7 - 12:55pm
Dacha DC
Tonight! #OpeningCeremony #Rio2016 @ 7PM! Live broadcast on 3 huge TVs w/ sound on your own device! #OlympicGames https://t.co/Z99Qle1RCH
Friday Aug 5 - 4:40pm
Dacha DC
Today! An important American brewery comes to Dacha! Event starts @ 4! HH till 7! They even made Gose! @SierraNevada https://t.co/wK6ID7cy3s
Wednesday Aug 3 - 1:55pm
Dacha DC
#SundayFunday When Love has no boundaries! Come spend this lovely day w/us! #JamesFranco #KeepKissing @DCHomos https://t.co/viSLVXDsvQ
Sunday Jul 31 - 2:36pm
Dacha DC
@Eater_DC Behold :-) Dacha Chicken Schnitzel sandwich, Dill-Mustard Aioli, Purple Kraut, Havarti on Olive Oil bun! https://t.co/QfG7Dglnuw
Saturday Jul 30 - 1:15pm
Dacha DC
RT @tesspalladino: Had an amazing time at the @IDAROSEevents #launchparty!! The @BttrcrmBakeshop desserts were insane. #IDAROSEEVENTS https…
Saturday Jul 30 - 12:56am
Dacha DC
@BTMenu @PoPville That's is exactly correct. Our license has changed following the neighborhood agreement. This requires indoor hours change
Monday Jul 25 - 6:30pm
Dacha DC
Could not agree more! https://t.co/NYlqx6ZyXr
Sunday Jul 24 - 12:07pm
Dacha DC
@BYT @gardendstrct Could not agree more! :-) https://t.co/qGXSRPmyOB
Sunday Jul 24 - 12:07pm