Sequoia

Voted the most scenic restaurant in Washington DC!

3000 K St. NW
202-944-4200
www.arkrestaurants.com/sequoia_dc.html
Historic and upscale area of DC, frequented by college crowds and tourists. The Georgetown Waterfront is one of the most romantic spots in the city.
Talk About Sequoia
Twitter Activity
Sequoia DC
RT @TheWashHarbour: Feb isn't all about football - #ValentinesDay is soon & you'll need a res @SequoiaDC! Check out their 4-course menu htt…
Friday Jan 30 - 10:52am
Sequoia DC
@jnapearphoto thanks.
Wednesday Jan 28 - 10:48am
Sequoia DC
This is lovely...a wedding captured in a painting. http://t.co/6ZwQH0iArV
Wednesday Jan 28 - 10:16am
Sequoia DC
New #Wedding Photos by @jnapearphoto - Katrina & Eric - http://t.co/uv4AR2hrTs
Tuesday Jan 27 - 2:58pm
Sequoia DC
Reservation lines for Valentine's Day are open. Feast your eyes on the menu. http://t.co/VSPHVWvYtP
Tuesday Jan 20 - 11:25am
Sequoia DC
Introducing our newest additions to our Sunday Brunch bottomless beverage lineup! Enjoy these alongside our House... http://t.co/HQUWpUHavD
Sunday Jan 18 - 10:00am
Sequoia DC
Congrats to ARK #SpecialEvents & #Catering team in #DC for receiving @WeddingWire 2015 Couples Choice Award http://t.co/mOeCmlai6H #wedding
Thursday Jan 15 - 2:14pm
Sequoia DC
In stock and ready for consumption. RT @ONTHEROCKSJEFF: 8 top-notch bourbon to try this year http://t.co/8fUYGPm3uu #Woodford #Brown-Forman
Monday Jan 5 - 3:04pm
Sequoia DC
Have a happy and safe New Year's Eve.
Wednesday Dec 31 - 10:26am
Sequoia DC
Merry Christmas, from our family to yours!
Thursday Dec 25 - 9:04am
Sequoia DC
A Happy and Merry Christmas to all.
Thursday Dec 25 - 8:43am
Sequoia DC
Happy Chanukah, everyone!
Tuesday Dec 16 - 4:13pm
Sequoia DC
Have you made your Christmas plans yet?
Monday Dec 15 - 11:12am
Sequoia DC
Steamship Round of Beef - that's 90 pounds of beef!!! @ Sequoia at Washington Harbour http://t.co/MUFPGCPRf3
Sunday Dec 7 - 10:55am
Sequoia DC
Here's a wide look at the Holiday decorations. Festive, yes? http://t.co/9dO6rDHxs1
Friday Dec 5 - 2:57pm