Voted the most scenic restaurant in Washington DC!

3000 K St. NW
Historic and upscale area of DC, frequented by college crowds and tourists. The Georgetown Waterfront is one of the most romantic spots in the city.
Talk About Sequoia
Twitter Activity
Sequoia DC
Beautiful night to get engaged!
Thursday Oct 8 - 6:18pm
Sequoia DC
@ONTHEROCKSJEFF Let's toast together, Jeff, at any one of our bars.
Tuesday Sep 29 - 3:27pm
Sequoia DC
RT @SincerelyPete: It's a #GreekWedding tonight sequoiadc! Congrats Taylor & Nicholas! @ Sequoia at Washington Harbour…
Sunday Sep 20 - 8:00pm
Sequoia DC
What a gorgeous night for Taylor & Nicholas' wedding!
Sunday Sep 20 - 7:52pm
Sequoia DC
RT @unitedwithlove: Jackie + Cliff's reception @sequoiaDC was full of fun details and delicious looking desserts!
Tuesday Sep 15 - 3:22pm
Sequoia DC
RT @SincerelyPete: It's almost soup season! Tastings today @sequoiadc for a wedding & mitzvah for this fall! … http:…
Thursday Sep 3 - 4:41pm
Sequoia DC
RT @storagecom: Enjoy a night with the #family at this popular #Georgetown waterfront restaurant @SequoiaDC. http://…
Monday Aug 17 - 8:30pm
Sequoia DC
Gorgeous light flowing in through our floor to ceiling windows tonight for Jenna & Roy's wedding!! Congrats to...
Sunday Jul 19 - 6:45pm
Sequoia DC
Congrats to Jenn & Vinny!! We loved being a part of your special day!
Saturday Jul 11 - 7:57pm
Sequoia DC
RT @SincerelyPete: Silver chairs with gold cushions & elegant tall flowers from @maryamflowers looking good w… http:…
Saturday Jul 11 - 7:52pm
Sequoia DC
Happy Independence Day! We're looking forward to celebrating with everyone tonight! 󾓬󾓦󾔗󾔕
Saturday Jul 4 - 12:04pm
Sequoia DC
Locals know that there’s only one place to dine in DC on Independence Day: Sequoia. We’ve always had the best...
Friday Jun 26 - 6:10pm
Sequoia DC
RT @TheWashHarbour: No surprise here that @SequoiaDC made @nbcwashington's list of Best #Waterfront bars in DC, MD & VA!…
Tuesday Jun 23 - 12:09pm
Sequoia DC
Happy Father's Day to Dads everywhere.
Sunday Jun 21 - 11:42am
Sequoia DC
RT @SincerelyPete: Celebrating Carlisle & Steve tonight @sequoiadc!!
Saturday Jun 20 - 10:05pm